Burren Law School - Accommodation

 

Bed & Breakfast:
Ballyvaughan Lodge: +353 65 707 7292 - ballyvaughanlodge@yahoo.ie
Burren View : +353 65 708 3083 - bridgetcsweeney@hotmail.com
Cappabhaile : +353 65 707 7260 - cappabhaile@gmail.com
Drumcreehy House: +353 707 7377 - info@drumcreehyhouse.com
Gentian Villa: +353 65 707 7042 - gentianvillabandb@eircom.net
Logues Lodge: +353 65 707 7003 - info@logueslodge.ie
Dolmen Lodge : +353 65 707 7202 - dolmenlodge@eircom.net
Oceanville : +353 65 707 7051 - oceanvillehouse@eircom.net
Loughrask Lodge : +353 65 707 7151 - aflanagan77@eircom.net

Meadowfield: +353 65 707 7083 - meadowfieldburren@yahoo.co.uk
Teach McCoillte: +353 65 708 3991 - teachmccoillte@eircom.net
Mount Vernon: +353 65 707 8126 - info@mountvernon.ie
The Waters Country House: +353 65 708 3943 - thewaterscountryhouse@gmail.com

Houses to Let at Burren Coast Hotel:
West Coast Holidays : +353 61 335 799

Self-Catering:
Whitethorn Holiday Homes
087-6877701 e-mail: enquiries@whitethornholidayhomes.com

Rent an Irish Cottage - http://www.rentacottage.ie
061-411109 e-mail: info@rentacottage.ie

West Coast Holiday Homes
061-335799 email: info@westcoastholidays.ie

Holiday Cottages in County Clare http://www.imagineireland.com/Clare-cottages

Handpicked Irish Cottages http://www.hogansirishcottages.com/

Ballyvaughan Cottages http://www.ballyvaughan-cottages.com/

Burren Holiday Homes http://www.burrencottages.clareireland.net/

Trident Holiday Homes
http://www.tridentholidayhomes.ie/Self-Catering/Ireland/Clare.aspx

Ballyvaughan Development Group http://www.ballyvaughanireland.com/node/6

Clare Holiday Cottage Rentals http://www.burrenholidays.com/

Auntie Katie's Old Cottage http://www.clareireland.net/katiedaly

Shamrock Cottages http://www.shamrockcottages.co.uk/properties/clare/

Ballyvaughan Tourism Website
http://www.discoverballyvaughan.com

UK-based Self-Catering Search
http://www.webcottages.co.uk

Handpicked Self-Catering
http://www.sykescottages.co.uk/

Self-Catering in Clare http://www.westclare.net/selfcatering/index.html

There are also accomodation options in Kinvara & Lisdoonvarna, 15 minutes drive from Ballyvaughan, and further afield in North Clare.


 

Newtown Castle

Burren Law School at Burren College of Art, Newtown Castle